Songs From The North I, II & III, Black 5LP Box Set

Swallow the Sun, Songs From The North I, II & III, Black 5LP Box Set

Songs From The North I, II & III, Black 5LP Box Set

Regular price 88,99 €
Tax included. Shipping calculated at checkout.
  • Worldwide shipping
  • Multiple easy payment methods
  • 14-day return and exchange policy

The massive five-piece vinyl edition of Swallow the Sun's Sixth album out June 14th 2024, order yours now!

Swallow The Sun, Finnish Death-Doom band hailing from the city of Jyväskylä, released their sixth studio album "Songs From The North I, II & III" back in 2015 via Century Media. This 5LP monolith is now getting the reissue treatment by Svart Records for the first time with the original album art and presented in a glorious box set. Containing a booklet and with different vinyl color variants, this special collectors item is pressed in limited quantities and will be available on June 14th 2024.

Black 5LP vinyl box.


Pt. I: Gloom

A1 With You Came The Whole Of The World's Tears
A2 10 Silver Bullets

B1 Rooms And Shadows
B2 Heartstrings Shattering

C1 Silhouettes
C2 The Memory Of Light

D1 Lost & Catatonic
D2 From Happiness To Dust

Pt. II: Beauty

E1 The Womb Of Winter
E2 The Heart Of A Cold White Land
E3 Away
E4 Pray For The Winds To Come

F1 Songs From The North
F2 66°50'N, 28°40'E
F3 Autumn Fire
F4 Before The Summer Dies

Pt. III: Despair

G1 The Gathering Of Black Moths

H1 7 Hours Late

I1 Empires Of Loneliness

J1 Abandoned By The Light
J2 The Clouds Prepare For Battle

Backstage Rock Shop is the proud hope of official band merchandise.

This site is protected by reCAPTCHA and the Google Privacy Policy and Terms of Service apply.

Recently viewed