Carnival Of Rust, Black 2LP Vinyl

Poets of the Fall, Carnival Of Rust, Black 2LP Vinyl

Carnival Of Rust, Black 2LP Vinyl

Regular price 33,99 €
Tax included. Shipping calculated at checkout.
  • Worldwide shipping
  • Multiple easy payment methods
  • 14-day return and exchange policy

Poets of the Fall released a vinyl of their iconic Carnival of Rust album!

The indie-meets-stadium-rock phenomenon Poets of the Fall put out a long awaited, remastered vinyl of their legendary and timeless second album, Carnival of Rust. The album was released on the 20th of August 2021. Double vinyl in gatefold sleeve. Order yours now!

01. Fire
02. Sorry Go 'Round
03. Carnival Of Rust
04. Locking Up The Sun
05. Gravity
06. King Of Fools
07. Roses
08. Desire
09. All The Way/4U
10. Delicious
11. Maybe Tomorrow Is A Better Day
12. Dawn

Release date: August 20th 2021
Vinyl infos: Black double vinyl in lush gatefold sleeve

Backstage Rock Shop is the proud home of official Poets of the Fall merchandise.

This site is protected by reCAPTCHA and the Google Privacy Policy and Terms of Service apply.

Recently viewed