Motor City Resurrection, Black 2LP Vinyl

The 69 Eyes, Motor City Resurrection, Black 2LP Vinyl

Motor City Resurrection, Black 2LP Vinyl

Regular price 35,99 €
Tax included. Shipping calculated at checkout.
  • Worldwide shipping
  • Multiple easy payment methods
  • 14-day return and exchange policy

The 69 Eyes' early album Motor City Resurrection first time on vinyl!

Motor City Resurrection is a compilation of early material by the Finnish rock band The 69 Eyes. Originally released in 1994 by 1 + 2 Records, the compilation presents the band's glam metal and hard rock phase containing early 7" singles and EPs. Now mastered for vinyl by Mika Jussila at Finnvox Studios with close supervision by the band, Motor City Resurrection has never sounded this good before.

Order your black 2LP vinyl now! Gatefold sleeve with insert.

Release date: March 22nd 2024

A1 Discipline
A2 Deuce
A3 Mrs. Sleazy
A4 Hot Butterfly
A5 Sugarman

B1 Stop Bitching!
B2 Barbarella
B3 Gimme Some Skin
B4 Juicy Lucy
B5 The Hills Have Eyes

C1 Too Itching For Action
C2 No Hesitation
C3 Alive!
C4 Gimme Some Head
C5 One-Shot Woman
C6 TV Eye

D1 Motormouth
D2 Return Of The Fly
D3 Is It My Body
D4 Call Me Animal
D5 Vietnamese Baby
D6 Science Gone Too Far

Backstage Rock Shop is the proud home of official The 69 Eyes merchandise.

This site is protected by reCAPTCHA and the Google Privacy Policy and Terms of Service apply.

Recently viewed