Questions regarding items or shipping, problems with your order? Check out our FAQ or contact our customer service!

Your Cart is Empty


Kosto elää!

CD Digipak

  • Fast and tracked delivery!

  • 14-day return and exchange policy!

Huoran odotettus kakkoslevy "Kosto elää!" julkaistaan 02.11.2018. Ennakkotilaa omasi nyt cd digipak -formaatissa bändin virallisesta verkkokaupasta!

1. Maailmanloppu
2. Oispa kaljaa
3. Koditon
4. Kaikki kaatuu
5. Huhtasaareen
6. Kaksi vuotta
7. Puukottaja
8. Maija-Liisa
9. Mun pahat olot on sun pahat olot
10. Kuilu

Julkaisupäivä: 02.11.2018
Label: Stupido Records

Backstage Rock Shop on virallisten Huora-tuotteiden ylpeä koti.

Fast Delivery
Products that are in stock will be shipped within 1-2 working days! Pre-order items are mentioned separately. More info about delivery.

Delivery Costs
Starting from 5,00€ / delivery. More info about delivery costs and delivery areas.

14-day full return and exchange policy (from receiving the delivery) to all deliveries. More info about returns and exchanges.

Safe Payment Methods
We use safe payment methods (SSL encryption): Credit and debit cards and Paypal. More info about payment methods.

Subscribe To Our Newsletter!

Sign up to get the latest on sales, new releases and more.