Fast worldwide shipping!

Your Cart is Empty


Kosto Elää!, Black Vinyl


  • Fast and tracked delivery even in 1-2 working days!

  • Multiple Easy Payment Methods!

  • 14-day return and exchange policy!

The second studio album "Kosto elää" by Huora, released on November 2nd 2018. Black vinyl including lyrics.

1. Maailmanloppu
2. Oispa kaljaa
3. Koditon
4. Kaikki kaatuu
5. Huhtasaareen
6. Kaksi vuotta
7. Puukottaja
8. Maija-Liisa
9. Mun pahat olot on sun pahat olot
10. Kuilu

Backstage Rock Shop is the proud home of official Huora merchandise.

Fast Delivery
Products that are in stock will be shipped within 1-2 working days! Pre-order items are mentioned separately. More info about delivery.

Delivery Costs
Starting from 5,00€ / delivery. More info about delivery costs and delivery areas.

14-day full return and exchange policy (from receiving the delivery) to all deliveries. More info about returns and exchanges.

Safe Payment Methods
We use safe payment methods (SSL encryption): Credit and debit cards and Paypal. More info about payment methods.