Tippurikvartetti, Black Vinyl

Klamydia, Tippurikvartetti, Black Vinyl

Tippurikvartetti, Black Vinyl

Regular price 23,99 €
Tax included. Shipping calculated at checkout.
  • Worldwide shipping
  • Multiple easy payment methods
  • 14-day return and exchange policy

Klamydia's Tippurikvartetti available on vinyl for the first time!

The Finnish punk classic, Klamydia's Tippurikvartetti was released in 1994 by Kråklund Records. It has never been available on vinyl, so it's about time! The album is remastered at Fantom Studio by Samu Oittinen and re-released by Backstage Rock Shop.

Order yours now! 

Side A:
1. Hassut esineet
2. Se EI kuulu sulle
3. Mällipyssy
4. Loma
5. Minäminäminä
6. Kenkä
7. Nykilaulu
8. Oman onnen mies
9. Kitaristi

Side B:
1. Huipulla tuulee
2. Anteeksi
3. Vastaantulija
4. Shakistit
5. Tunnelbana pojkar
6. Missä on Marko?
7. Tahdistin vaarassa
8. Anatomisti
9. Sekunda-Sami
10. Routskruu

Release Date: September 30th 2022
Vinyl info: Black 160gr vinyl (33rpm), remastered
Edition: Limited to 350pcs worldwide
Label: Backstage Rock Shop Ltd
Record code: BRS022

Backstage Rock Shop is the proud home of official Klamydia merchandise.

This site is protected by reCAPTCHA and the Google Privacy Policy and Terms of Service apply.

Recently viewed