Lasten Hautausmaa, IV, CD
Regular price 16,99 €
Tax included. Shipping calculated at checkout.
  • Worldwide shipping
  • Multiple easy payment methods
  • 14-day return and exchange policy

The fourth studio album "IV" by Lasten Hautausmaa was released Jan 21st, 2020. Order yours now!

1. Sähköisku
2. Punainen ja valkoinen
3. Kali (Rekon laulu)
4. Unesi
5. Kaarlo Sarkia 29
6. Keltainen pihlaja
7. Kangastus
8. Metsäveljet

Backstage Rock Shop is the proud home of official Lasten Hautausmaa merchandise.

This site is protected by reCAPTCHA and the Google Privacy Policy and Terms of Service apply.

Recently viewed