Fast worldwide shipping! Check our delivery infos here.

Your Cart is Empty

Poets of the Fall

Alchemy Vol. 1


  • Fast and tracked delivery!

  • 14-day return and exchange policy!

01. Can You Hear Me
02. Late Goodbye
03. Lift
04. Illusion & Dream
05. Stay
06. Sleep
07. Carnival of Rust
08. Locking Up the Sun
09. Roses
10. The Ultimate Fling
11. Diamonds for Tears
12. Dreaming Wide Awake
13. War
14. Given and Denied
15. No End, No Beginning

All music videos (2003-2011)

Release date: 16.03.2011

Backstage Rock Shop is the proud home of official Poets of the Fall merchandise.

Fast Delivery
Products that are in stock will be shipped within 1-2 working days! Pre-order items are mentioned separately. More info about delivery.

Delivery Costs
Starting from 5,00€ / delivery. More info about delivery costs and delivery areas.

14-day full return and exchange policy (from receiving the delivery) to all deliveries. More info about returns and exchanges.

Safe Payment Methods
We use safe payment methods (SSL encryption): Credit and debit cards and Paypal. More info about payment methods.