Signs of Life, Curacao 2LP Vinyl

Poets of the Fall, Signs of Life, Curacao 2LP Vinyl

Signs of Life, Curacao 2LP Vinyl

Regular price 38,99 €
Tax included. Shipping calculated at checkout.
  • Worldwide shipping
  • Multiple easy payment methods
  • 14-day return and exchange policy
Poets of the Fall to release debut album Signs of Life on vinyl - Indulge in a truly unforgettable musical journey!

Get ready to experience the legendary debut album that rocked the music world and set the bar high for a new generation of artists. "Signs of Life" is the first album from Poets of the Fall, the critically acclaimed band that pushed boundaries and redefined the indie music scene.

Now, for the first time ever, you can own this iconic album on stunning curacao turquoise vinyl, adding a whole new dimension to your listening experience. With its haunting melodies, innovative soundscapes, and soulful lyrics, "Signs of Life" is a timeless masterpiece that will continue to inspire and captivate music lovers for generations to come. 

Don't miss out on owning this must-have vinyl. 

Release date: May 12th 2023

A1 Lift
A2 Overboard
A3 Late Goodbye (Theme From Max Payne 2)
B1 Don't Mess With Me
B2 3 AM
B3 Stay
C1 Seek You Out
C2 Shallow
C3 Everything Fades
D1 Someone Special
D2 Illusion & Dream
D3 Sleep

Release date: May 12th 2023
Vinyl infos: Curacao double vinyl in gatefold sleeve

Backstage Rock Shop is the proud home of official Poets of the Fall merchandise.

This site is protected by reCAPTCHA and the Google Privacy Policy and Terms of Service apply.

Recently viewed