Backstage Rock Shop has been renewed - Read more!

Your Cart is Empty




  • Fast tracked delivery!

  • 14-day return and exchange policy!

1. Paha, paha asia [2:37]
2. Huomenna [4:04]
3. Mitä vaan [3:37]
4. Voiko tämä olla mahdollista [2:21]
5. Kilpikonna [3:01]
6. Liikaa [3:38]
7. Todella jossain [3:57]
8. Mato [2:15]
9. Hemi [1:58]
10. Kalamiehen toveri [2:21]
11. Anna mulle piiskaa [3:15]
12. Lupaus [2:45]
13. Ota minut mukaan (live) [6:07]

Fast Delivery
Products that are in stock will be shipped within 1-2 working days! Pre-order items are mentioned separately. More info about delivery.

Delivery Costs
Starting from 5,00€ / delivery. More info about delivery costs and delivery areas.

14-day full return and exchange policy (from receiving the delivery) to all deliveries. More info about returns and exchanges.

Safe Payment Methods
We use safe payment methods (SSL encryption): Credit and debit cards and Paypal. More info about payment methods.

Subscribe To Our Newsletter!

Sign up to get the latest on sales, new releases and more.