Circus of Doom, Black 2LP Vinyl

Battle Beast, Circus of Doom, Black 2LP Vinyl
Battle Beast, Circus of Doom, Black 2LP Vinyl

Circus of Doom, Black 2LP Vinyl

Regular price 31,99 €
Tax included. Shipping calculated at checkout.
  • Worldwide shipping
  • Multiple easy payment methods
  • 14-day return and exchange policy

Battle Beast released their new anticipated studio album "Circus Of Doom" in vinyl format on April 29th 2022, order yours now!

The 10 tracks blend true heavy metal with pop and rock-vibes, paired with Noora Louhimo’s unique voice. "Circus Of Doom" was once again recorded at JKB Studios in Helsinki, Finland and produced and mixed by keyboardist Janne Björkroth, while the stunning artwork was created by Jan Yrlund, who already took care of their previous two album designs.

"Circus Of Doom" is overall heavier, but still as catchy as ever with bangers like “Masters Of Illusion”, “Freedom”, or the title track “Circus Of Doom”. Once again, the band stay true to their formula of “100% heavy metal -0% bullshit!”

1. Circus Of Doom
2. Wings Of Light
3. Master Of Illusion

4. Where Angels Fear To Fly
5. Eye Of The Storm
6. Russian Roulette

7. Freedom
8. The Road To Avalon
9. Armageddon

10. Place That We Call Home
11. The Lightbringer

Backstage Rock Shop is the proud home of official merchandise.

This site is protected by reCAPTCHA and the Google Privacy Policy and Terms of Service apply.

Recently viewed