We turn 12 years, free quality tested earplugs to all orders over 30€!

These earplugs will be offered to you automatically as soon as your shopping cart includes other items worth 30€ or more.

Twice, CD

Crewish, Twice, CD
Crewish, Twice, CD

Twice, CD

Regular price 16,12 €
Shipping calculated at checkout.
  • Worldwide shipping
  • Multiple easy payment methods
  • 14-day return and exchange policy

Crewish album "Twice" is an album full on Nightwish covers by Nightwish crew. 

1. Dark Chest Of Wonders (feat Tarja Turunen & Tapio Wilska)
2. Storytime
3. Amaranth
4. Last Ride Of The Day
5. Wish I Had An Angel
6. Ever Dream (feat Nightblow horns & Tuomas Holopainen)
7. Nemo
8. Elan
9. Sleeping Sun
10. I Want My Tears Back (feat Tuomas Holopainen)
11. Eva
12. We Were Here

All profits of this album go to Nigthwish crew.

Release date: December 9th 2022

Backstage Rock Shop is the proud home of official Crewish merchandise.

This site is protected by reCAPTCHA and the Google Privacy Policy and Terms of Service apply.

Recently viewed