Across the Dark, Clear Vinyl

Insomnium, Across the Dark, Clear Vinyl

Across the Dark, Clear Vinyl

Regular price 42,99 €
Tax included. Shipping calculated at checkout.
  • Worldwide shipping
  • Multiple easy payment methods
  • 14-day return and exchange policy

Insomnium's "Across the Dark" as clear gatefold vinyl, re-mastered by Turan Audio, with all vinyl artwork being carefully restored by Dan Capp.

A1. Equivalence
A2. Down With The Sun
A3. Where The Last Wave Broke
A4. The Harrowing Years
B1. Against The Stream
B2. The Lay Of Autumn
B3. Into The Woods
B4. Weighed Down With Sorrow

Release date: November 16th 2018
Product code: CANDLE886220
Format: Vinyl LP
Label: Candlelight

Backstage Rock Shop is the proud home of official Insomnium merchandise.

This site is protected by reCAPTCHA and the Google Privacy Policy and Terms of Service apply.

Recently viewed