Questions regarding items or shipping, problems with your order? Check out our FAQ or contact our customer service!

Your Cart is Empty




  • Fast and tracked delivery!

  • 14-day return and exchange policy!

1. Koomikon kyyneleet
2. Työtön Elvis
3. Pyyntö
4. Älä peitä mun aurinkoo
5. Oodi
6. Mitä vielä!
7. Vähintäänkin suotavaa
8. Takinkääntäjät
9. Kivijalka
10. Silloin se soi
11. Se en ollut minä
12. Känni-ääliön paluu
13. Maailman vittumaisin dj
14. Hämärästä pimeyteen

Release date: 23.09.2016

Fast Delivery
Products that are in stock will be shipped within 1-2 working days! Pre-order items are mentioned separately. More info about delivery.

Delivery Costs
Starting from 5,00€ / delivery. More info about delivery costs and delivery areas.

14-day full return and exchange policy (from receiving the delivery) to all deliveries. More info about returns and exchanges.

Safe Payment Methods
We use safe payment methods (SSL encryption): Credit and debit cards and Paypal. More info about payment methods.

Subscribe To Our Newsletter!

Sign up to get the latest on sales, new releases and more.