End of an Era, Blu-Ray

Nightwish, End of an Era, Blu-Ray

End of an Era, Blu-Ray

Regular price 30,99 €
Tax included. Shipping calculated at checkout.
  • Worldwide shipping
  • Multiple easy payment methods
  • 14-day return and exchange policy
Live at Hartwall Areena, Helsinki, Finland.

Picture format: 16:9 PAL
Length: 160 min
Audio: Dolby Digital 5.1 & Stereo

Intro Red Warrior
01. Dark Chest Of Wonders
02. Planet Hell
03. Ever Dream
04. The Kinslayer
05. Phantom Of The Opera
06. The Siren
07. Sleeping Sun
08. High Hopes
09. Bless The Child
10. Wishmaster
11. Slaying The Dreamer
12. Kuolema Tekee Taiteilijan
13. Nemo
14. Ghost Love Score
15. Stone People
16. Creek Mary's Blood
17. Over The Hills And Far Away
18. Wish I Had An Angel
Bonus material:
-Document "A Day Before Tomorrow"
-Photo gallery

Backstage Rock Shop is the proud home of official Nightwish merchandise.

This site is protected by reCAPTCHA and the Google Privacy Policy and Terms of Service apply.

Recently viewed