Questions regarding items or shipping, problems with your order? Check out our FAQ or contact our customer service!

Your Cart is Empty

Order any Nightwish items with 20 euros or more and you will get "Endless Forms Most Beautiful" Audiobook album free of charge! NOTE: You must add EFMB album to cart, discount will be shown at checkout.


End of an Era (Nuclear Blast Version)


  • Fast and tracked delivery!

  • 14-day return and exchange policy!

Live at Hartwall Areena, Helsinki, Finland.

CD 1
01. Dark Chest Of Wonders
02. Planet Hell
03. Ever Dream
04. The Kinslayer
05. The Phantom Of The Opera
06. Siren
07. Sleeping Sun
08. High Hopes
09. Bless The Child
10. Wishmaster

CD 2
01. Slaying The Dreamer
02. Kuolema Tekee Taiteilijan
03. Nemo
04. Ghost Loce Score
05. Stone People
06. Creek Mary's Blood
07. Over The Hills And Far Away
08. Wish I Had An Angel

Backstage Rock Shop is the proud home of official Nightwish merchandise.

Fast Delivery
Products that are in stock will be shipped within 1-2 working days! Pre-order items are mentioned separately. More info about delivery.

Delivery Costs
Starting from 5,00€ / delivery. More info about delivery costs and delivery areas.

14-day full return and exchange policy (from receiving the delivery) to all deliveries. More info about returns and exchanges.

Safe Payment Methods
We use safe payment methods (SSL encryption): Credit and debit cards and Paypal. More info about payment methods.