Imaginaerum, Re-Issue Black 2LP Vinyl

Nightwish, Imaginaerum, Re-Issue Black 2LP Vinyl

Imaginaerum, Re-Issue Black 2LP Vinyl

Regular price 43,99 €
Tax included. Shipping calculated at checkout.
  • Worldwide shipping
  • Multiple easy payment methods
  • 14-day return and exchange policy

Re-issue 2023, black heavyweight 180gr 2LP vinyl, printed inner sleeves.

Release date: January 27th 2023

Side A
1. Taikatalvi
2. Storytime
3. Ghost River
4. Slow, Love, Slow

Side B
5. I Want My Tears Back
6. Scaretale
7. Arabesque
8. Turn Loose The Mermaids

Side C
9. Rest Calm
10. The Crow, The Owl And The Dove
11. Last Ride Of The Day

Side D
12. Song Of Myself
I: From A Dusty Bookshelf
II: All That Great Heart Lying Still
III: Piano Black
IV: Love
13. Imaginaerum

Backstage Rock Shop is the proud home of official Nightwish merchandise.

This site is protected by reCAPTCHA and the Google Privacy Policy and Terms of Service apply.

Recently viewed