Steal The Light, Ltd Clear Vinyl

Omnium Gatherum, Steal The Light, Ltd Clear Vinyl

Steal The Light, Ltd Clear Vinyl

Regular price 22,99 €
Tax included. Shipping calculated at checkout.
  • Worldwide shipping
  • Multiple easy payment methods
  • 14-day return and exchange policy

2022 has been a historically remarkable year in many ways, one of them being that the recorded legacy of Finland's top melodic death metal export Omnium Gatherum turns 20. After the now-defunct label Rage of Achilles put these songs out on a mini-CD, Omnium Gatherum embarked on a career that has taken them through eight albums on several large labels and shows no sign of slowing down.

The band's own label imprint Filthy Horde decided it's time to bring the debut release out as a 12" mini album. The fruition of these efforts, a limited 12 inch just as it would have been, had the band's then-label Rage of Achilles released it on vinyl in 2002, is scheduled to come out on December 2nd.

Limited edition natural milky clear wax vinyl, orders yours now!

Release date: December 2nd 2022
Label: Svart Records

A1 Wastrel 4:39
A2 Son's Thoughts 5:45
A3 Candles For Giordano Bruno 3:20

B1 Ammo 6:14
B2 Lost And Found 5:41

Backstage Rock Shop is the proud home of official Omnium Gatherum Merchandise.

This site is protected by reCAPTCHA and the Google Privacy Policy and Terms of Service apply.

Recently viewed