The Burning Cold, Jewel Case CD

Omnium Gatherum, The Burning Cold, CD

The Burning Cold, Jewel Case CD

Regular price 13,99 €
Tax included. Shipping calculated at checkout.
  • Worldwide shipping
  • Multiple easy payment methods
  • 14-day return and exchange policy

Omnium Gatherum studio album "The Burning Cold" was released on August 31st 2018 via Century Media Records. Order jewel case cd from the official Omnium Gatherum Shop now!

1. The Burning
2. Gods Go First
3. Refining Fire
4. Rest In Your Heart
5. Over The Battlefield
6. The Fearless Entity
7. Be The Sky
8. Driven By Conflict
9. The Frontline
10. Planet Scale
11. Cold

Backstage Rock Shop is the proud home of official Omnium Gatherum Merchandise.

This site is protected by reCAPTCHA and the Google Privacy Policy and Terms of Service apply.

Recently viewed