Fast Worldwide Shipping provided!

Your Cart is Empty

Poets of the Fall

Alexander Theatre Sessions, Black 2LP Vinyl


  • Fast and tracked delivery even in 1-2 working days!

  • Multiple Easy Payment Methods!

  • 14-day return and exchange policy!

It's here! The new Alexander Theatre Sessions -album by Poets of the Fall.

Estimated arrival of second edition to stock: April 1st 2021

Throughout 2020 the band has been releasing videos of acoustic versions of some of their most beloved songs as well as some more rarely played pieces, and now it's available as an album. The video series, originally released on YouTube, has been a timely and fortuitous project, considering the pandemic the world is going through, as the band along with their fans got together in a live chat every month on the day of releasing a new video.

The album, whether you want it as a vinyl, a CD or indeed, a cassette tape, makes for inspiring listening, allowing you to feel relaxed and carefree.

Pre-order your gatefold double vinyl from the official Poets Shop now!

1. King of Fools
2. War
3. The Sweet Escape
4. Dreaming Wide Awake
5. Fragile
6. False Kings
7. Angel
8. Lift
9. Jealous Gods
10. Children of the Sun
11. Rebirth
12. Carnival of Rust

Release date: February 19th 2020
Vinyl infos: Black double vinyl in gatefold sleeve

Backstage Rock Shop is the proud home of official Poets of the Fall merchandise.

Fast Delivery
Products that are in stock will be shipped within 1-2 working days! Pre-order items are mentioned separately. More info about delivery.

Delivery Costs
Starting from 5,00€ / delivery. More info about delivery costs and delivery areas.

14-day full return and exchange policy (from receiving the delivery) to all deliveries. More info about returns and exchanges.

Safe Payment Methods
We use safe payment methods (SSL encryption): Credit and debit cards and Paypal. More info about payment methods.