Pimeys, Digipak CD

Sara, Pimeys, Digipak CD
Sara, Pimeys, Digipak CD

Pimeys, Digipak CD

Regular price 19,99 €
Tax included. Shipping calculated at checkout.
  • Worldwide shipping
  • Multiple easy payment methods
  • 14-day return and exchange policy

Sara released their new studio album "Pimeys" on January 21st 2022!

Estimated arrival to stock: Jan 28th 2022

1. Mun ihminen
2. Taivas (feat. Jun-His)
3. Sileä tie
4. Olla liikkumatta
5. Se osa joka rikkoo
6. Irtoavat leuat
7. Lautta
8. Syklit

Backstage Rock Shop is the proud home of official Sara merchandise.

This site is protected by reCAPTCHA and the Google Privacy Policy and Terms of Service apply.

Recently viewed