Hei Soturit 2022, Remixed CD

Sielun Veljet, Hei Soturit 2022, Remixed CD

Hei Soturit 2022, Remixed CD

Regular price 12,90 €
Shipping calculated at checkout.
  • Worldwide shipping
  • Multiple easy payment methods
  • 14-day return and exchange policy

Remixed and mastered version of Sielun Veljet classic album, order yours now!

Release date: May 6th 2022

1. Rytmi
2. Satama
3. Aina Nälkä
4. Hei Soturit
5. Ossin Jälkeiset
6. Tää On Tää
7. Muistokirjoitus
8. Vaanin Sua
9. Tango Skitsofrenia
10. Paljain Jaloin
11. Sielun Veljet
12. Rauhallista
13. Kulkurin Iltatähti
14. Mustaa Valoa

Backstage Rock Shop is the proud home of official band merchandise.

This site is protected by reCAPTCHA and the Google Privacy Policy and Terms of Service apply.

Recently viewed