Fast Worldwide Shipping provided!

Your Cart is Empty


Survive, Black 2LP Vinyl


  • Fast and tracked delivery even in 1-2 working days!

  • Multiple Easy Payment Methods!

  • 14-day return and exchange policy!

Survive, the new album by the mighty Finnish power metallers Stratovarius will be released on September 23rd 2022. This is the black double vinyl version, order yours now!

Release date: September 23rd 2022

1 Survive 04.39
2 Demand 04.03
3 Broken 04.58
4 Firefly 03.39
5 We Are Not Alone 04.35
6 Frozen In Time 06.43
7 World On Fire 04.26
8 Glory Days 05.07
9 Breakaway 04.28
10 Before The Fall 04.16
11 Voice Of Thunder 11.11

Backstage Rock Shop is the proud home of official Stratovarius merchandise.

Fast Delivery
Products that are in stock will be shipped within 1-2 working days! Pre-order items are mentioned separately. More info about delivery.

Delivery Costs
Starting from 5,00€ / delivery. More info about delivery costs and delivery areas.

14-day full return and exchange policy (from receiving the delivery) to all deliveries. More info about returns and exchanges.

Safe Payment Methods
We use safe payment methods (SSL encryption): Credit and debit cards and Paypal. More info about payment methods.