Visions of Europe, 3LP Vinyl

Stratovarius, Visions of Europe, 3LP Vinyl
Stratovarius, Visions of Europe, 3LP Vinyl

Visions of Europe, 3LP Vinyl

Regular price 33,99 €
Tax included. Shipping calculated at checkout.
  • Worldwide shipping
  • Multiple easy payment methods
  • 14-day return and exchange policy

“Visions Of Europe” follows up on the mind-blowing live whirlwind that is Stratovarius. Recorded in 1997 during the band’s tour to their hit album “Visions” – Rock Hard named it one of the 500 greatest rock and metal albums ever – one killer song follows another on the over 1 ½ hour long live set: “Kiss Of Judas”“Speed Of Light”“Father Time” as well as the Stratovarius classic not to miss “Black Diamond”.  2016 re-issue of the legendary Stratovarius live album on triple vinyl!

1. Intro
2. Forever Free
3. Kiss Of Judas
4. Father Time
5. Distant Skies
6. Season Of Change
7. Speed Of Light
8. Twilight Symphony
9. Holy Solos
10. Visions
11. Will The Sun Rise?
12. Forever
13. Black Diamond
14. Against The Wind
15. Paradise
16. Legions

Backstage Rock Shop is the proud home of official Stratovarius merchandise.

This site is protected by reCAPTCHA and the Google Privacy Policy and Terms of Service apply.

Recently viewed