Orjaplaneetta, Jewel Case CD

Tyrantti, Orjaplaneetta, Jewel Case CD

Orjaplaneetta, Jewel Case CD

Regular price 17,99 €
Tax included. Shipping calculated at checkout.
  • Worldwide shipping
  • Multiple easy payment methods
  • 14-day return and exchange policy

The new Tyrantti album "Orjaplaneetta" was released on February 26th 2021, order yours now!

1. Intro
2. Aja!
3. Veritiikeri
4. Elävältä Haudattu
5. Toinen Maailma
6. Matkalla Vapauteen
7. Feeniks
8. Valon Uhka
9. Tulella Merkitty
10. Orjaplaneetta

Backstage Rock Shop is the proud home of official Tyrantti merchandise.

This site is protected by reCAPTCHA and the Google Privacy Policy and Terms of Service apply.

Recently viewed